Skip to main content

Staff at Thornton

Administration at Thornton
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
S. Strausbaugh sstrausbaugh@fusdk12.net 58153 Principal
G. Vuong gvuong@fusdk12.net 58154 Assistant Principal
J. Watson-Bird jwatson-bird@fusdk12.net 58150 Assistant Principal
Support Staff at Thornton
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
Andrea Wagoner andreawagoner@fusdk12.net 58151 Registrar
J. Miller jmiller1@fusdk12.net     58162 Attendance
TBD TBD 58157 Office Assistant
K. Hammill khammill@fusdk12.net 58010 Library
M. Banez mbanez@fusdk12.net 58120 Counselor
J. White jwhite@fusdk12.net 58180 Counselor
Marilyn Harden mharden@fusdk12.net 58152 Secretary

Nurse Contacts by Site